The Wog

The Wog received his very unimaginative nickname as he was just a one night stand I found at…fuck…the place underneath the carpark. You know the one. On Russell st. BILLBOARDS! Ah I remember. Kind of wish I didnt but, yep. Billboards. I went because I knew the bouncers (they also worked at the club) and got free entry.

The Wog took me back to his place where we had some fairly amorous activities followed by some rather boring conversation followed by a very short nap for me.

What was most memorable is that my phone died while I was there (PANIC) and he gave me a spare car charger (the old school kind that plugged into your cigarette lighter). It was the first such phone charger I ever owned, which is why I remember him so clearly!

The End!

Previous – Next

Leave a Reply

